NTSO Lecture Concert Series Wonder of Beethoven - Trio
首頁 >活動明細

NTSO Lecture Concert Series Wonder of Beethoven - Trio

Session Information

Number of Sessions Venue Musician/Performer
2020/11/22(Sun.)14:30 National Taichung Theater Playhouse googleMap連結  National Taichung Theater Playhouse  楊照 Zhao Yang
謝佩殷 Pei-Yin Hsieh
蕭惠珠 Hui-Chu Hsiao
李百佳 Pai-Chia Lee

Event Details

NTSO Lecture Concert Series Wonder of Beethoven - Trio

2020/11/22(Sun.)14:30 National Taichung Theater Playhouse

Planning, Narrator: Zhao Yang

Violin: Pei-Yin Hsieh

Viola: Hui-Chu Hsiao

Cello: Pai-Chia Lee

L.v. Beethoven: Serenade in D Major, Op. 8

About 90 min.

Price NT$250

Arts Ticket
成為NTSO 2020/21 VIP(請點擊)

This lecture concert series is planned by Mr. Zhao Yang at NTSO’s invitation. The "Wonder of Beethoven" Series includes compositions by Beethoven that are not commonly performed in concerts. With live music and accompanying lectures, we invite you to explore the beauty of classical music with Zhao Yang and try to see the other aspects of Beethoven. In every concert of the "In the Beginning and the End" Series, we present the first and last compositions of great masters to let the audience experience the differences and changes in the respective pieces. The events are opportunities to enjoy works that are less performed, and to appreciate the music along with the life stories of the composers.

For more information on the series, please visit the NTSO official website.